Arsenal Boss Mikel Arteta Releases 25-man Squad To Face Olympaicos

Mikel Arteta Releases Arsenal’s 25-man Squad To Face Olympaicos

Gunners head coach, Mikel Arteta has released Arsenal’s 25-man squad to Olympaicos at Emirates for the second leg of Europa League round of 16 tie.

The English team, Arsenal defeated Olympaicos 3-1 in the first leg having full advantage going in this fixture.

And Gunners leading with 3-1 aggregate, but they must avoid defeat to seal their quarter-final qualification.

The Full Arsenal squad available to face Olympiacos:

Goalkeepers: Bernd Leno, Mat Ryan & Karl Hein.

Defenders: Hector Bellerin, Cedric Soares, Gabriel Magalhaes, Rob Holding, David Luiz, Pablo Mari, Calum Chambers & Kieran Tierney.

Midfielders: Willian, Nicolas Pepe, Bukayo Saka, Reiss Nelson, Granit Xhaka, Thomas Partey, Dani Ceballos, Mohamed Elneny, Martin Odegaard & Emile Smith Rowe.

You May Like  Liverpool have no plans in place to keep Salah at Anphield

Strikers: Alexandre Lacazette, Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang, Eddie Nketiah & Gabriel Martinelli

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: